Greetings!!

Dear Reader,

Welcome to Jesus, My Bible and I! You have just come across a new blog authored by this young lady who desires to share her thoughts and opinions based on the Word of the One and Only Living God. Here are a few of the things you can expect to see on this blog:

  • Scripture
  • Family Topics
  • Teen Topics
  • Biblical Topics
  • Poetry

As you can see, I have given this blog over to my Heavenly Father. I am allowing Him to inspire me with His thoughts and His words so that all who read this blog would see Him and not myself.  It’s never been about me, and nor is it about you. Instead it’s all about Jesus!

Amen? Amen!

With that being read I hope, beloved reader, that you would continue to view this blog and post that are soon to come.

Sincerely,

Mekenna Earley 🙂

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

