Coming Soon!!

Submission To Authority

Series

“…For there is no authority except from God, and those that exist have been

instituted by God. (Romans 13:1 ESV)

So far this series will consist of four parts:

  • Part 1: Submission to the Lord
  • Part 2: Submission to Parents/Guardians
  • Part 3: Submission to the Head of the Home (As a Wife)
  • Part 4: Submission to Governing Authorities

For each part we will see what the Lord has commanded of us concerning those who rule over us.

“If you love me, you will keep my commandments.”

(John 14:15 ESV)

TTFN (Ta-Ta For Now) ~Mekenna 🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Coming Soon!!

  1. Pingback: Submission to the LORD | Jesus, My Bible and I

  2. Pingback: Coming…Eventually ;) | Jesus, My Bible and I

  3. Pingback: Submission to Parents/ Guardians | Jesus, My Bible and I

  4. Pingback: On Second Thought… | Jesus, My Bible and I

  5. Pingback: Submission to Head of the Home | Jesus, My Bible & I

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

