I Love My Family

Us Earleys

We are a family consisting of a man, a woman, and two goofy young ladies! I am so grateful for my family. I love what God has blessed me with. A father and mother who desire to raise their children in the Word of the Lord and break the never-ending cycle of generational unfaithfulness to the Lord.

Family Pic on the road

Here in this picture below, my mother thought it would be so cute if we redid the photo that she took of us as a family when I was like five and my sister was about one. As you can see my Daddy has not changed. In the recent one, he was pretending to be sleep of course. 😉

12 Years Later Combo

Me and the little sis. We’re three years apart. However, ever since Jayla’s growth spurt people think we’re twins. So just so you know I’m the oldest. 😀

Sisters (Me and J)

The Parents.  Ain’t they a handsome couple? 😉

Mom and Dad

Welp, I just wanted to do a pictures post. Not much that I wanted to say because– (I’m about to go cliché on ya) “a picture is worth a thousand words.” So, you got about four thousand? 😉

Enjoy your day!

~Mekenna

2 thoughts on “I Love My Family

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

