On Second Thought…

Okay, so remember that post I did about Junior High and stuff? Well, I have changed my mind and I have decided to do something different with that idea. Sorry for any disappointment. I haven’t started my third part to the submission series being that homeschooling is back in session. However, I will get that up as soon as I can.

I also want to share with you this article that I found via LAF (Ladies Against Feminism)To read the whole article (and it’s not long ;-)) just click read more at the bottom. Happy reading!

Do You Pity the Girl at Home? Feminism Lies Again.

The young woman, fresh out of college, caught the eager listeners up to date on her life. Approving nods confirmed her choice: Early Childhood Development. She had spent four years earning her degree and was now employed at a Montessori Preschool Academy where, she admitted, she has learned more than most of her classes taught her.

What didn’t come up in the conversation was how much debt she accrued getting her degree and how much it was costing her to live in an apartment with her roommate.

Read More!

Here’s another Pinterest laugh!

so cute!

LOL! Too cute!

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

