How I’m Feeling

First snow in January: excited-baby gif

Second snow in February:eh-okay face gif

Third snow in March:seriously face gif

I am really getting tired of winter. Spring is taking waaaaaaayyyy too long to get here.  But I’m grateful that the Lord has allowed me to wake up to see each snow.  So Lord I’ll wait on Your good time for:

Your sun to bring warmth to the frigid waters,sunrise gif

Your touch to cause the flowers to bloom,

Flower bloom gif

And Your hand to green the grass again.

greengrass

I’ll wait patiently for You Creator of all to turn winter into spring.

winter2spring

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

