Clear the Stage

Jimmy Needham is a Christian artist. He’s been out for a while but I’m just now getting into his music and I love it! My most beloved song so far is “Clear the Stage.” which is not his song. It’s a song that he says impacted him greatly when he first started out and so he asked the author of the song, Ross King, for permission to add his version of the song to his CD titled “Clear the Stage.” I just wanted to share this song with you if you’ve never heard it. The lyrics are great, and I love his voice! Also his wife Kelly Needham, has a blog and an amazing testimony about their struggle with three miscarriages. Jimmy wrote a song about that struggle called “In the Middle.”

Below is the “Clear the Stage” lyric video and his video of the background of the song. Enjoy!

 

3 thoughts on “Clear the Stage

  1. Pingback: MyTunes: Chasing Stars | Jesus, My Bible & I

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

