Post Graduation Post

Before graduation I was like:

Excitement

 

Now I’m like:

My fellow graduates of 2014:

Pre-Graduation pic with my little sister.

Each graduate had a table where we could display a different things about ourselves.

Grad & Table

I wanted my school colors to be purple and gold.

Congrats Grad

After it was all said and done my mom and I stayed up to about 2 a.m. reflecting on the day.

Not a good idea when you have church the next morning but we made it. 😉

I am so grateful to God for His grace and mercy that has kept me thus far. I pray he continues to keep me as I strive to “glorify Him and enjoy Him forever.” Thanks for reading!

~Mekenna

See ya later!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Post Graduation Post

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

