What’s Cooking?| It’s A Wrap!

My mother, sister and I headed over to  my Grandad’s on Saturday to have lunch with him. I suggested wraps for this lunch visit, thanks to Pinterest!

This is the Bacon Ranch Turkey Wrap . *Picture courtesy of Pinterest.*

Here are our wraps. When I saw how they came out I just had to take a picture!  😀


This was my first time making wraps  and it turned out great! I used:

  • tortillas, (wheat and white)
  • turkey,
  • bacon,
  • lettuce,
  • tomato,
  • cheddar cheese (shredded) and
  • ranch dressing.

My mom, sister and my grandad all enjoyed the wraps. It was a success! I will definitely be doing this again! ☺️

The link for the recipe from Pinterest is here.

Thanks for reading my blog! Have a wonderful day!

~Mekenna ❤️

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

