To My Dad With Love

Dear Dad, 

On this Father’s Day in 2015, I want to tell you again how much I love and appreciate you. I look up to you more than you know. 

FD15

The way you care for the well-being, safety and happiness of your family is a blessing. Your determination to provide is remarkable. 

I love that you are a man of your word, and to the best of your human ability, when you say you are going to do something, for goodness sake’s you’re going to do it! And I love that about my father. 

FD15 3

You’re a manly man and we can always count on you to keep us safe. Whether it be a strange noise outside or a spider, you’re always there to protect us. 😉

You train and disciple us in the Word of the Lord, as you are commanded in Scripture. Your love for God is genuine and it saturates your everyday living as it should. I’m grateful for a godly father like no other. 

FD15 2

I love you and I always will love you. Happy Father’s Day Pa. ❤

From your eldest

With Love

Fathers, do not provoke your children to anger, but bring them up in the discipline and instruction of the Lord.
(Ephesians 6:4 ESV)

Any comments, questions, or concerns? Feel free to share!

